Thread Rating:
  • 0 Vote(s) - 0 Average
A Serious Bug v4.0.9.102/4.0.9.112
I experience a serious problem with both v4.0.9.102 and v4.0.9.112 (portable x64).
Since I am not an expert and I am unable to explain the problem professionally, let me describe it:
After fulfilling the address fields on the Amazon website, then when I click on "Add address" yellow button (see the attached screenshot at the bottom), the Cent browser freezes immediately and becomes inactive in gray (Not Responding).
After I close the program and then start it again, it restores the page as well as the fulfilled fields, and then clicking the "Add address" yellow button doesn't make any problem.
This issue appears again and again. Everytime I have to close the browser and to re-start it.
This has never happened before with any of the previous versions.

I always work Cent browser with 3 different accounts simultaneously, i.e. 3 Cent windows, each with multiple tabs opened. That's the way I've always worked with v3.9.2.45 (and previous version before) without any problem.

I deeply count on your help and advice about how to eliminate this issue.
Any ideas are welcome.
Big thanks in advance!

[Image: SU4pByn.jpg]
Hi! You have not specified the hardware specification of your PC, and the operating system version. I think it's important information .
(06-07-2019, 04:25 PM)Дмитрий Сакович Wrote: Hi! You have not specified the hardware specification of your PC, and the operating system version. I think it's important information .

Windows 7 x64, Xeon 2.83GHz, 4GB RAM.

Whatever my PC specifications are, v3.9.2.45 and the previous versions worked with no any problem.
There are 3 Report.wer files and I don't know if they will reveal the problem.
(06-07-2019, 04:43 PM)producer Wrote: Windows 7 x64, Xeon 2.83GHz, 4GB RAM.
Whatever my PC specifications are, v3.9.2.45 and the previous versions worked with no any problem.